zoqasupplier.blogg.se

Modern combat versus juke overpowered
Modern combat versus juke overpowered








modern combat versus juke overpowered

I'm saying that I never had any problems with Juke using his ult on me cuz he never could kill all my team alone, it's just not possible. I'm not saying you are bad or good neither I'm saying that I'm bad or good. Tell me how would you balance over 515 dmg per tick per sec from both flamethrower and burning effect on players and ult being over 10k dmg form all grenades to make it more fair? Originally posted by Synth Power Killer:So what exactly do you think would help Juke to be more balanced?Īnd while we are at it.

modern combat versus juke overpowered

He has grenades with 4k dmg main one and half of that for smaller ones, also when Blaze goes behind you and unnoticed your team is dead and now cuz they buffed him he can chase his enemies faster when also burning them to crisp in 3 seconds. It doesn't matter if you have full health Blaze can still kill you. When you are 1v1 and also an assasin you are dead but in team he can't kill everyone with his stun being to max 6 seconds without his animation and as for Blaze.īlaze can kill a Monark with one press of the left mouse button and all team with his one ult. You can't kill a Juke by the time he runs in and stuns you long enough to kill you. You can kill Blaze before he gets into range. His primary does good damage, he has loads of health and on top of that, he has an insane stun that also heals and does some damage.

modern combat versus juke overpowered

Originally posted by FR4GZ:You're aware that he has a huge stun AOE that lasts forever, right? I'm not talking about killing enemies WITH the ability.










Modern combat versus juke overpowered